banner-3.jpg

Crime

Finding your Community Interaction Officer has never been easier

Click here and then type in your address to quickly locate your Community Interaction Officer. 

Community Interaction Officers

Central Patrol Division
Officer Andy Hamil
Phone: 759-6313
Email: Andrew.Hamil@kcpd.org

Officer Char Sanders
Phone: 234-5510
Email: Charmainne.Sanders@kcpd.org


East Patrol Division
Officer Edwin Gordillo
Phone: 482-8506
Email: Edwin.gordillo@kcpd.org

Officer Patrick Byrd
Phone: 234-5530
Email: Patrick.Byrd@kcpd.org


Metro Patrol Division
Officer Richard Marquez
Phone: 581-0716
Email: mpd_community@kcpd.org

Officer Bryan Masterson
Phone: 581-0715
Email: Bryan.Masterson@kcpd.org

 

North Patrol Division
Officer Robert Pavlovic
Phone: 437-6230
Email: Robert.Pavlovic@kcpd.org

Officer Lance Lenz
Phone: 437-6230
Email: Lance.Lenz@kcpd.org

Shoal Creek Patrol Division
Officer Bill Keeney
Phone: 413-3440
Email: SCPD_Community@kcpd.org
or William.Keeney@kcpd.org

Officer Rick Jones
Phone: 949-1760
Email: SCPD_Community@kcpd.org
or Richard.Jones@kcpd.org

South Patrol Division
Officer Mary McCall
Phone: 672-2828
Email: Mary.McCall@kcpd.org

Officer Aaron Whitehead
Phone: 949-1634
Email: Aaron.Whitehead@kcpd.org