banner-3.jpg

Board of Police Commissioners

Calendar

Regular Board Meetings 2019

9:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 19, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 9, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 9, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m Tuesday, August 20, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m Tuesday, September 10, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m Tuesday, October 22, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m Tuesday, November 19, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

9:30 a.m Tuesday, December 10, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

 

Special Meeting

9 a.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City
This is an open meeting being held to discuss budgetary items via telephone conference.

Board Hearing

9 a.m. Friday, May 10, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City
In Re: The Matter of the Disciplinary Proceedings of: P.O. Daniel Straub #5211

Audit Committee Meeting

9 a.m. Thursday, June 27, 2019
KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust
Kansas City

 

The tentative agenda for each meeting will be available for viewing on this site three (3) days prior to the meeting.

The Board may vote to go into closed session either before, during or after any or all of the above meetings to discuss appropriate items.

Any person with a disability desiring reasonable accommodation to participate in these meetings may contact Bethany Ruoff at 816-234-5055.