banner-3.jpg

Board of Police Commissioners

Calendar

The Board of Police Commissioners of Kansas City, Missouri has scheduled the following meetings:

 

Audit Committee Meeting:
Thursday, June 22, 2023
10:00 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Board Disciplinary Hearings:

BOPC 23-03
Friday, September 8, 2023
9:00 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


BOPC 21-02
Friday, December 1, 2023
9:00 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

BOPC 23-04
This hearing has been continued from its current setting of April 28, 2023, and will be reset for a future date to be determined by the Board.
*Discipline Hearings are closed under Section 590.502.3(6) of the Revised Statutes of Missouri.

 

Regular Meetings:
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, May 23, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, June 27, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, August 22, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, September 26, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, October 10, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, November 14, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, December 12, 2023
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


The tentative agenda for each meeting will be available for viewing at www.kcpd.org, three
(3) days prior to the meeting.


The Board may vote to go into closed session either before, during, or after any or all of
the above meetings to discuss appropriate items.


Any person with a disability desiring reasonable accommodation to participate in these
meetings may contact the Media Relations Unit at 816-234-5170.