banner-3.jpg

Board of Police Commissioners

Calendar

The Board of Police Commissioners of Kansas City, Missouri has scheduled the following meetings:

 

Special Meeting:
Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:30 p.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.
This meeting is being held via video conference to discuss budgetary items.

 

Board Disciplinary Hearings:
BOPC 21-08
Friday, February 25, 2022
9:00 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


BOPC 21-02
Friday, May 13, 2022
9:00 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

Regular Meetings:

 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, May 24, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, August 23, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, September 27, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, October 25, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, November 15, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.


Tuesday, December 13, 2022
9:30 a.m., at KCPD Headquarters, Community Room, 1125 Locust, Kansas City.

 

The tentative agenda for each meeting will be available for viewing at www.kcpd.org, three (3) days prior to the meeting.

 

 

The Board may vote to go into closed session either before, during, or after any or all of the above meetings to discuss appropriate items.

 

 

Any person with a disability desiring reasonable accommodation to participate in these meetings may contact the Media Relations Unit at 816-234-5170.